We are warriors

6359462561413889331178837459_fashion-strong-women-favim-com-272661

One thing I did not dream of while starting this blog and talking to people about my diagnosis was the amount of support I received. Also, tons of inquiries about how I first discovered it, how I will treat it, etc…

Many ladies out there have found lumps and are too scared about the outcome. But I urge you to go get a mammogram sooner than later because breast cancer tends to be aggressive if left alone. I am the kind of person that if I know if something is wrong, I need to get it resolved as soon as possible. Please don’t be scared to get tested because no matter what the outcome is, you are strong and you can deal with whatever comes your way.

The goal of early detection is to diagnose and treat breast cancer patients in an early stage when the prognosis for long-term survival is best. Delays in diagnosis and treatment, could result in a poorer prognosis for women with breast cancer.

PLEASE LADIES, no time to waste when it come to your health. Get tested and move forward. Everything will be okay.

Leave a Reply

